Cupcakes of HOPE  is a community driven project, creating awareness and raising funds for children with cancer – we do this through our love of baking CUPCAKES! We have several awareness events/Party of HOPE’s throughout the year with our MAIN fundraising event held in September (Childhood Cancer Awareness Month). This year the National Cupcake Day 4 Kids with Cancer will be held on the 27th of September at 54 Malls across South Africa. The funds raised has helped more than 200 families as well as 14 other charities so far. Last month we also donated to little Graeme (8), who received a portable oxygen machine worth R42 000. This will improve his quality of life… Being a CUPCAKE ANGEL is by far the SWEETEST way to SAVE a life…Please find your nearest mall and email the co-ordinator to pledge your 24-48 cupcakes… Or you can contact Rochelle if you would like to host your own Party of HOPE – info@cupcakesofhope.org

Mpumalanga

*Witbank  – Highveld Mall  Gillaine 082 922 1248  gillaine@crazychameleon.co.za

*Nelspruit- Ilanga Mall Jacki 083 301 9247  
jacki@montanagp.co.za

Cape

*Kimberley -Diamond Mall Dawn 053 861 4214/082 672 3482  dupnc@telkomsa.net

*Upington- Khlahari Mall Charne 082 685 8495  krummelsenkoek@gmail.com

*Plettenburg – The Market Square Kate & Brian 072 235 2582  info@baharibeachhouse.co.za

*Knysna- Knysna Mall Louise 082 563 1930 louise@angelconnectionschool.co.za

*Jeffreys Bay Fountains mall Janelle 083 719 0598  

ajstokker@jbay.co.za

*Port-Elizabeth -Walmer Park Ibtisaam 061 327 1810/083 794 7609  ibtisaam.isaacsii@gmail.com

*East Londen-Hemmingsway Mall Eve 072 097 9948  thatbakeryel@gmail.com

*Kings Mall- Gonubie Eve 072 097 9948
 thatbakeryel@gmail.com

*Cape-Town -Weskus Mall Arlene 022 703 6900  
weskusgro@mseed.co.za

*Cape-Town-Longbeach Mall Noordhoek  Claudette 021 785 5227 
claudette.c@harcourts.co.za

*Cape-Town Mall-Blue Route  *Dominique 082 362 7277 
domtaylor@mac.com

                                                * Elri 082 977 9514 Elizabeth.Mienie@absa.co.za

*Cape-Town – Bayside Mall  *Liz 083 740 2926 liz@cakeemporium.co.za

                                              *Simona 021 510 0021 srinfreschi@gmail.com

                                              *Elri 082 977 9514 Elizabeth.Mienie@absa.co.za

*Cape-Town – N1 City Mall *Susan 082 563 3868 susancar@absa.co.za

                                            *Curina Victor curinav@absa.co.za

                                             *Elri 082 977 9514 Elizabeth.Mienie@absa.co.za

*Cape-Town -Canal Walk  *Judy 083 292 1823 judytheunissen@gmail.com

                                          *Lisa 083 635 2550 lisa.schlechter@gmail.com

                                           *Elri 082 977 9514 Elizabeth.Mienie@absa.co.za

*Cape-Town-Tygervalley *Veda  vedalieb@gmail.com

                                          *Carolyn 083 474 8949 carolyns@telkomsa.net

                                          *Elri 082 977 9514 Elizabeth.Mienie@absa.co.za

*Cape-Town- Somerset West *Riaan 082 668 6904  Ryanf@glasspartners.co.za

                                               *Janine 079 515 0141  Janine.Leibrandt@absa.co.za

                                                * Elri 082 977 9514 Elizabeth.Mienie@absa.co.za

Freestate

*Bloemfontein – Loch Logan Norma 083 378 9292  jummi@live.co.za

*Bloemfontein -Mimosa Mall Norma 083 378 9292  jummi@live.co.za

*Bloemfontein – North Ridge Mall  Norma 083 378 9292 jummi@live.co.za

*Bethlehem –  Dihlabeng Mall Rene 082 870 9746  rene.bakker@enslins.co.za

*Welkom – Goldfields Mall  Jeanine 074 661 9653 jeaninestrydom@yahoo.com

North West

*Brits-Brits Mall Tris 072 639 6844  trisalves@gmail.com

*Klerksdorp -Checkers Michelle 071 679 4324  michelle.savfklerksdorp@gmail.co.za

*Rustenburg-Platinum Square Cornel 072 755 2103  Cornel.bakedwithlove@gmail.com

*Potchefstroom-Mooi Rivier Mall Janri  0725007429 Janri.lerm@gmail.com

Pretoria

*Centurion -Centurion Mall  Lee-Anne 071 198 9569  leevermaak7@gmail.com

*Lynnwood-The Grove Lynette 082 740 2292  lynetteputter17@gmail.com

*Montana- Kolonnade Retail  Anzelle   083 671 7518  imagineccakes@gmail.com

*Montana-Kolonnade Shopping Centre Yvonne 083 651 8913 vanniekerk.yvonne72@gmail.com

*Woodlands-Woodlands Mall Angelique 084 322 4953 angelique@funkycakes-goodies.co.za

Kwazulu-Natal

*Pietermaritzburg – Liberty Midlands Mall  Michelle  083 560 0028 mchengan@gmail.com

*Durban  – La-Lucia Mall Chantell 084 447 7968  chantel2005@gmail.com

*Amanzimtoti- Gallaria Mall Jackie 082 593 6591 jackiebb@vodamail.co.za

*Westville Durban – The Pavillion *Lettie  084 460 8382  lettie.cornelissen@gmail.com

                                                               * Margaret 082 375 1136 robshaw@telkomsa.net

*Ballito- Life Style Centre Lewaine 082 378 1912  lewaine@fineyoungcooks.co.za

*Umhlanga- Gateway Mall  Raveetha  031 507 7110  raveetha@centillion.co.za

*Richardsbay -Boardwalk Mall Eurika 084 4910 939 rbbookings@kbcsa.co.za

*Shelly Beach-Shelly Centre Tessa 076 378 4561 tessa@primelife.co.za

The Vaal Triangle

*Vanderbijlpark-Vaal Mall Marietjie 084 505 8947  raai11@yahoo.com

*Vereeniging -Riversquare Rouna 076 203 0534  rouna.schoeman@yahoo.com

Johannesburg

*Boksburg – East Rand Mall Mariam 082 848 1371 fakir.mariam@gmail.com

*Edenvale- Greenstone Mall Sandra 083 453 9664  Sandra@atmsolutions.co.za

*Edenvale- Stoneridge Centre Anthea   084 559 5332   antheakoen@mweb.co.za

*Alberton- The Glen Lucy 072 416 8005  carlos_lucy@telkomsa.net

*Randburg-Cresta Lisa 082 855 2311  lisa@fnbconnect.co.za

*Randburg-Fountainebleau Village Candice 072 783 3668 farwest@vodamail.co.za

*Roodepoort- Clearwater Mall Cathy 076 751 1715  cathyswash@gmail.com

*Brakpan- Mall @ Carnival Maria 082 486 4590  luz@live.co.za

*Eastgate Linda 082 464 7812  lindahughes.hughes@gmail.com

*Fourways Vimala 073 530 7765  vimala.moodley@gmail.com

Limpopo Privince

*Groblersdal – Colene082 772 9914 colene.venter@gmail.com

*Polokwane/Pietersburg-Mall of the North Erika 082 776 7367 erika@vdodili.co.za