We are proud to annouce all the participating malls in this years annual National Cupcake Day!

Diarise the date folks – 26th September 2015!

This year we have a whopping 66 Malls!!

Please contact the coordinator for the mall closest to you to see how you can help!

Northern and Western Cape Malls
BAYSIDE MALL Simona 082 569 5248 srinfreschi@gmail.com
Annemarie 082 450 5278 annemariene@absa.co.za
BLUE ROUTE MALL Dominique 082 362 7277 domtaylor@mac.com
CANALWALK Sadia 084 585 7657 sadiahartle@live.co.za
Widaad Dollie 082 824 8799 widaad.dollie@gmail.com
CAPE GATE Solita 082 778 7124 Solita.mienie@tigerbrands.com
Lizette Muller 082 372 6401 Lizette@absa.co.za
DIAMOND MALL KIMBERLEY Dup 082 555 4123 dupnc@telkomsa.net
HOWARD CENTRE Ana 083 296 1841 anades@absa.co.za
Soraya 072 472 0171 sorayak@absa.co.za
KENILWORTH Gail 083 652 8482 gailg@absa.co.za
Dianne 084 583 2015 dianneg@absa.co.za
KHALAHARI MALL Isolde 084 569 8110 isoledejoubert@yahoo.com
KNYSNA Louise 082 563 1930 louise@watercon.co.za
LAGUNA MALL Lorraine 076 722 6733 albrand@hermanus.co.za
LONGBEACH Claudette 021 785 5227 Claudette.c@harcourts.co.za
MOUNTAIN MILL Riana 082 453 9543 rianagr@absa.co.za
Roelien 076 052 7908 roelienwoodward@yahoo.com
N1 CITY Curina 082 575 1394 curinav@absa.co.za
Susan 082 563 3868 susancar@absa.co.za
PAARL MALL Judy 083 292 1823 judytheunissen@gmail.com
PLETTENBURG Kate 072 235 2582 info@baharibeachhouse.co.za
PROMENADE Bonita 076 170 0523 Bonita.hickley@absa.co.za
Shireen 072 333 3313 Shireen.delily@quickbooks.co.za
SOMERSET MALL Ilze 082 706 5682 Ijsmith060609@gmail.com
Imalda 076 919 8006 tamryn91@gmail.com
TYGERVALLEY Veda 082 379 1391 vedalieb@gmail.com
Carolyn 083 474 8949 carolyns@telkomsa.net
WESKUS MALL Mall 022 703 6900 weskusgro@mseed.co.za
Eastern Cape Malls
FOUNTAINS MALL Janelle 083 719 0598 ajstokker@jbay.co.za
HEMMINGSWAY Eve 072 097 9948 thatbakeryel@gmail.com
RETAIL PARK MALL Eve 072 097 9948 thatbakeryel@gmail.com
WALMERPARK SHOPPING CENTRE Ibtisaam 061 327 1810 ibtisaam.isaacsii@gmail.com
Free State Malls
DIHLABENG MALL (BETHLEHEM) Igne 083 513 8851 igneweyers@gmail.com
GOLDFIELDS MALL (WELKOM) Jeanine 074 661 9653 jeaninestrydom@yahoo.com
LOCH LOGAN Norma 083 378 9292 jummi@live.co.za
NORTH RIDGE MALL Norma 083 378 9292 jummi@live.co.za
SOUTHERN SENTRUM Norma 083 378 9292 jummi@live.co.za
Johannesburg Malls
ALBERTON CITY Lenita 083 994 4703 lenita@mseed.co.za
CLEARWATER MALL Cathy 076 751 1715 cathywash@gmail.com
CRADLESTONE Monique 071 604 6710 moniquechief@gmail.com
CRESTA Lisa 082 855 2311 lisa@fnbconnect.co.za
EAST RAND MALL Michelle 083 797 8585 admin@cupcakesofhope.org
EASTGATE Linda 082 464 7812 Lindahughes.hughes@gmail.com
Michelle 083 230 9820 mroulstone@telkomsa.net
FOUNTAINBLEAU Candice 072 783 3668 farwest@vodamail.co.za
FOURWAYS Vimala 073 530 7765 Vimala.moodley@gmail.com
GREENSTONE Sandra 083 453 9664 Sandra@atmsolutions.co.za
KEYWEST Bianca 073 243 8750 bianca@eriger.co.za
MALL OF THE SOUTH Lucy 072 416 8005 Carlos_lucy@telkomsa.net
MALL@CARNIVAL Maria 082 486 4590 luz@live.co.za
STONERIDGE Anthea 084 559 5332 antheakoen@mweb.co.za
THE GLEN Lucy 072 416 8005 Carlos_lucy@telkomsa.net
Kwa-Zulu Natal Malls
BALLITO LIFESTYLE CENTRE Lewaine 082 378 1912 lewaine@fineyoungcooks.co.za
BOARDWALK INKWAZI Alice 071 686 7143 alice.lohrmann@parker.com
GALLERIA Jacki 082 593 6591 jackiebb@vodamail.co.za
GATEWAY MALL Raveetha 083 459 8428 raveetha@centillion.co.za
KNOWLES SUPER SPAR Margaret 082 375 1136 robshaw@telkomsa.net
LA LUCIA Chantel 084 447 7968 Chantel2005@gmail.com
Vanessa 082 486 5638 vgeldenhuys@telkomsa.net
LIBERTY MIDLANDS MALL Michelle 083 560 0028 mchengan@gmail.com
SHELLY CENTRE Tessa 076 378 4561 tessa@primelife.co.za
THE PAVILLION Lettie 084 460 8382 lettie@beauleys.com
Limpopo Mall
MALL OF THE NORTH Elzarie 082 962 6617 elzariedt@mweb.co.za
Mpumalanga Malls
GROBLERSDAL Colene 082 772 9914 Colene.venter@gmail.com
HIGHVELD MALL Gillaine 082 922 1248 gillaine@crazychameleon.co.za
ILANGA MALL Jacki 083 301 9247 Jacki@montanagp.co.za
SECUNDA MALL Fatima 073 515 6106 depontefatima@yahoo.com
North-West Malls
CHECKERS KLERKSDORP Michelle & Mona 071 679 4324 michelle.savfklerksdorp@gmail.com
MOOI RIVIER POTCHEFSTROOM Riana 083 687 4494 riana@live.co.za
PLATINUM SQUARE Cornel & Rentia 072 755 2103 cupcakes.rustenburg@gmail.com
Pretoria Malls
BRITS MALL Tris 072 639 6844 trisalves@gmail.com
KOLONNADE RETAIL Anzelle 073 958 6751 Imagineccakes@gmail.com
KOLONNADE SHOPPING CENTRE Yvonne 083 651 8913 Vanniekerk.yvonne72@gmail.com yvonnevn@nedbank.co.za
MALL@REEDS Lee-Anne 071 198 9569 Leevermaak7@gmail.com
THE GROVE Cathy 076 920 2128 cathy@winches.co.za
THE VILLAGE MALL Tris 072 639 6844 trisalves@gmail.com
WOODLANDS Adre 072 595 7189 gosh4cancer@gmail.com
Vaal Triangle Malls
RIVERSQUARE Rouna 076 203 0534 rouna.schoeman@yahoo.com
VAAL MALL Nicole 079 355 1379 nicolemenino@hotmail.com