2018 National Cupcake Day Malls Announced

 

CAPE

1 Bay-side Mall Tarryn Radov 0833407547 tarrynm1@gmail.com
1 Bay-side Mall Tracey Du Toit 0810152802 dutoit.tracey@gmail.com
2 Blue Route Mall Dominique Taylor 0823627277 domtaylor@mac.com
3 Canal Walk Jeandre Easton 0792956516 jeandreeaston@gmail.com
3 Canal Walk Erica Rhoode 0712905422 arhoode@gmail.com
4 Cape Gate Paula Wiese 0845805371 paulaw@absa.co.za
4 Cape Gate Lisa Moreira 0845636342 lisa@infin8.co.za
5 Mountain Mill Riana Grove 0824539543 rianagr@absa.co.za
5 Mountain Mill Elri Mienie 0829779514 Elizabeth.mienie@absa.co.za
6 N1 City Mall Susan Carstens 0825633868 susancar@absa.co.za
6 N1 City Mall Curina Victor 0825751394 curinav@absa.co.za
7 Paarl Mall Judy Theunissen 083 292 1823 judytheunissen@gmail.com
8 Tygervalley Michelle Hamman 0727688907 michelle@bakingmehappy.co.za
8 Tygervalley Dalida Mendes 0833832151 guide4wellness@telkomsa.net
9 Promenade Mall Shireen Delily 0723333313 shireen.delily@quicbooks.co.za
9 Promenade Mall Bonita Hickley 0761700523 bonita.hickley@absa.co.za
10 Somerset West Michelle Liebenberg 0768325650 riaanmichelle@gmail.com
10 Somerset West Melanie van der Merwe 0782515315 littlemiss.melani@gmail.com

WESTERN CAPE

11 Weskus Mall Joanne Huyster 0227036900 marketing@weskus-mall.co.za
12 Knysna Juliana Glad 0828201900 DJVDglad@gmail.com
13 George-Eden Meander Louise Cornforth 0825676468 loucornforth@gmail.com
14 Whale Coast Mall (Hermanus) Amien Gierdien 0823734789 amina.gierdien@gmail.com
15 Longbeach Claudette 0788299195 twooceans@harcourts.co.za
16 Kleinmond & Betty’s Bay Chantelle 0768322282  vtchantelle@gmail.com

NORTHERN CAPE

17 Khalahari Mall Upington Mariza Viljoen 0721006139 merraaiv@gmail.com
18 Pick & Pay Upington Mariza Viljoen 0721006139 merraaiv@gmail.com

EASTERN CAPE

19 Baywest PE Ibtisaam Isaacs 0747778911 cupcakesofhopeportelzabeth@gmail.com
20 Greenacres PE Ibtisaam Isaacs 0747778911 cupcakesofhopeportelizabeth@gmail.com
21 Walmerpark SC Ibtisaam Isaacs 0747778911 cupcakesofhopeportelizabeth@gmail.com
22 Uitenhage Deisre Cloete 0844413838 deisrecloete@gmail.com
23 Fountains Mall J-bay Janelle Stokker 0837190598 ajstokker@jbay.co.za

FREE STATE

24 Goldfields Mall (Welk) Louise 0825769033 louisa.m@vodamail.co.za
25 Mimosa Mall Norma 0833789292 bloemangels@gmail.com
26 Loch Logan Norma 0833789292 bloemangels@gmail.com

JOHANNESBURG

27 Alberton City Gregg Whittal 0832998323 gregory@atnursery.co.za 
28 Clearwater Mall Melissa Quinn 0739577764 melissa@mstsa.co.za
29 Cradlestone Susan De Freitas 0834389792 pollydot08@yahoo.com
30 Cresta Lisa Blignaut 0828552311 lisa@krazypair.co.za
31 East gate Mall Lori Anne Hill 0781394930 lori-anne-hill@hotmail.com
32 East Rand Mall Dawn Viljoen 0718901230 eastrandmall@cupcakesofhope.org
34 14th Avenue Shopping Centre Marquerit van der Merwe 0794155773 marqueritv@hotmail.com
34 14th Avenue Shopping Centre Jessica Gordon 0711700634 jessie963@gmail.com
35 Keywest Bianca van Vuuren 0732438750 bianca@cupcakesofhope.org
36 Mall of the South Lucy Fernandes 0724168005 lucy@cupcakesofhope.org
37 Mall@Carnival Hermien Anastacia 0833200867 hermien.mts@xsinet.co.za
38 Northgate Michelle Roulstone 0832309820 mroulstone@telkomsa.net
39 Stoneridge Anthea Koen 0845595332 antheakoen@mweb.co.za
40 The Glen Lucy Fernandes 0724168005 lucy@cupcakesofhope.org
41 Village Square Amanda Van Wyk 0783710156 asvanwyk@uj.ac.za

KWAZULU-NATAL

42 Ballito Lifestyle Centre Taryn van der Westhuizen 0825610088 tarynvdwesthuizen@outlook.com
43 Ballito Junction Taryn van der Westhuizen 0825610088 tarynvdwesthuizen@outlook.com
44 Bluff Hillside Mall Hanna Swart 0760395315 hannaswart73@gmail.com
45 Boardwalk (RB) Melanie Botha 0833733320 jaquesmelaniebotha@gmail.com
46 Gateway Michelle Manicum 08339375 99 michelle@leighjer.co.za
47 La Lucia Mall Chantel Lancaster 0844417968 chantel@fusioncore.co.za
48 Liberty Midlands Mall Michelle Chengan 0835600028 mchengan@gmail.com
49 Shelly Centre Beaudene Jameson 0618571269 beaudene@shellycentre.co.za
50 The Pavillion Lettie Cornelissen 0844608382 lettie@beauleys.com
50 The Pavillion Faye Pramraj 0789379348 Whiskedawaydbn@gmail.com
51 Cornubia Mall Sindhera Avikaar 083 570 1594 sindhera@vrselectrical.co.za
52 Galleria Mall  Shyanne Kanayee 0793437291 shyannescakes.dbn@gmail.com
53 Watercrest Mall Cait Morris 0833002482 cait.bosch@gmail.com
54 The Crescent Yajna Nankhoo 082556 8324  y.nankhoo@gmail.com
56 Chatsworth Livinia Ramasami 0832454071 livinr11@gmail.com

MPUMULANGA

57 Ilanga Mall in Nelspruit Jacki Van Zyl 0833019247 jacki@cupcakes4kidscancer.co.za
58 Riverside Mall Jacki Van Zyl 0833019247 jacki@cupcakes4kidscancer.co.za
59 The Grove Superspar Jacki Van Zyl 0833019247 jacki@cupcakes4kidscancer.co.za
60 White River Super Spar Jacki Van Zyl 0833019247 jacki@cupcakes4kidscancer.co.za
61 Crossings Superspar Jacki Van Zyl 0833019247 jacki@cupcakes4kidscancer.co.za
62 Highveld Mall Jacki Van Zyl 0833019247 jacki@cupcakes4kidscancer.co.za
63 Secunda Mall Fatima De Ponte 073515 6106 depontefatima@yahoo.com

NORTH WEST

64 Mafikeng Charlise Watson-Thomas 0762152990 charlisemyburgh@gmail.com
65 Brits Mall Janine Janse van Rensburg 0727219106 janine@newleafmc.co.za
66 Village Mall Harties Adele Potgieter 0825199062 hartiescupcakes4kids@gmail.com
67 MooiRivier Mall Elmarieta 0826836055 elmarietav@gmail.com 
68 Waterfall Mall Rustenburg Cornel en Rentia 0727552103 cupcakes.rustenburg@gmail.com

LIMPOPO

69 Polokwane Louise Jansen 0646462906 louise@remaxnorthland.co.za

PRETORIA

70 Kolonnade Retail Yvonne van Niekerk 0836518913 yvonne@cupcakesofhope.org,
71 Kolonnade SC Yvonne van Niekerk 0836518913 yvonne@cupcakesofhope.org,
72 Mall@Redds Luneldi vd Westhuizen 0609627422 cupcakes4kidsmallatredds@gmail.com
73 Menlyn Mall Anzelle Fourie 0739586751 cupcakes4kidswoodlands@gmail.com
74 The Grove Marce Venter 0726075390 thegrovecupcakes4kids@gmail.com
  The Grove Quintin Bekker 0842992142 thegrovecupcakes4kids@gmail.com
75 Woodlands Anzelle Fourie 0739586751 cupcakes4kidswoodlands@gmail.com

VAAL TRIANGLE

76 Vanderbijlpark Vaal Mall Nicole Menino 0793551379 nicolemenino@icloud.com
77 Rio Sol Vereeniging Michelle Leal Flooks 0797457697 pozzan1@me.com
78 Vereeniging Riversquare Rouna Schoeman 0762030534 rounasch@gmail.com
78 Vereeniging Riversquare Quinette Mundell 0727015047 quinette@stupelberman.co.za
79 Sasolburg Square Martie Kemp 0715747128 kemp.martie@gmail.com