National Cupcake Day 2016 Malls now announced!!!

NCD 2016 malls announced title

 

These are the malls that will be participating in National Cupcake Day 2016 on the 24th September, along with the contact details of the coordinator responsible for that mall!

What are you waiting for? Get phoning and emailing and pledge your cupcakes!!!

(Please remember that our coordinators are all volunteers and will get back to you as soon as is possible. If you struggle to get hold of a coordinator, please don’t hesitat to email Rochelle who heads up National Cupcake Day: info@cupcakesofhope.org.

If you are working from your cellphone please click here to access the map with all the information on.

 

Northern and Western Cape Malls
BAYSIDE MALL Liz 083 740 2926 liz@cupcakesofhope.org 
  Tarryn 083 340 7547 tarrynm1@gmail.com 
BLUE ROUTE MALL Dominique 082 362 7277 domtaylor@mac.com 
CANALWALK Sadia 084 585 7657 sadiahartle@live.co.za 
  Tania 072 3743571 bosser76@gmail.com 
CAPE GATE Solita 082 778 7124 Solita.mienie@tigerbrands.com 
  Elri 082 977 9514 Elizabeth.mienie@absa.co.za 
KHALAHARI MALL Carina 083 630 5000 Carinanel1@gmail.com 
KNYSNA Robert / Quintin 079 993 2532 cupcakes4kidsknysna@gmail.com 
GEORGE Louise 082 567 6468 loucornforth@gmail.com 
LONGBEACH Claudette 021 785 5227 Claudette.c@harcourts.co.za 
MOUNTAIN MILL Riana 082 453 9543 rianagr@absa.co.za 
N1 CITY Susan 082 563 3868 susancar@absa.co.za 
  Carla 072 587 8129 carlal@absa.co.za 
PAARL MALL Judy 083 292 1823 judytheunissen@gmail.com 
SOMERSET MALL  Illze 082 706 5682 Ijsmith060609@gmail.com
  Amanda 082 311 9784  
TYGERVALLEY Veda 082 379 1391 vedalieb@gmail.com 
  Carolyn 083 474 8949 carolyns@telkomsa.net 
VANGATE MALL Bonita 076 170 0523 bonita.hickley@absa.co.za 
  Shireen 072 333 3313 shireen.delily@quickbooks.co.za 
WESKUS MALL Mall – Joanne 022 703 6900 marketing@weskus-mall.co.za 
Eastern Cape Malls
FOUNTAINS MALL – JBAY Janelle 083 719 0598 ajstokker@jbay.co.za 
HEMMINGSWAY Eve 072 097 9948 thatbakeryel@gmail.com 
WALMERPARK Ibtisaam 061 327 1810 cupcakesofhopeportelizabeth@gmail.com 
Free State Malls
DIHLABENG MALL (BETHLEHEM) Igne 083 513 8851 igneweyers@gmail.com 
GOLDFIELDS MALL (WELKOM) Alice  082 685 3352 allyf268@yahoo.com 
LOCH LOGAN Norma 083 378 9292 jummi@live.co.za 
Johannesburg Malls
ALBERTON CITY Lenita 083 994 4703 lenita@mseed.co.za 
CLEARWATER MALL Bianca 073 243 8750 bianca@eriger.co.za 
CRADLESTONE Monique 071 604 6710 moniquechief@gmail.com 
CRESTA Lisa 082 855 2311 lisa@krazypair.co.za 
EAST RAND MALL Michelle 083 797 8585 michelle@cupcakesofhope.org  
EASTGATE Michelle 083 230 9820 mroulstone@telkomsa.net  
FOUNTAINBLEAU Candice 072 783 3668 farwest@vodamail.co.za 
GREENSTONE Xana 082 395 3271 xannnna@hotmail.com 
KEYWEST Bianca 073 243 8750 bianca@eriger.co.za 
MALL@CARNIVAL Tersia 083 561 7937 Tersia.vanbaalen@stdominics.co.za 
MALL OF THE SOUTH Lucy 072 416 8005 lucysf01@gmail.com
NORTHGATE Nikki 072 587 5592 nicole.marriott@mheducation.com 
STONERIDGE Anthea 084 559 5332 antheakoen@mweb.co.za 
THE GLEN Lucy 072 416 8005 lucysf01@gmail.com 
VILLAGE SQUARE MALL Bianca 073 243 8750 bianca@eriger.co.za 
Kwa-Zulu Natal Malls
BALLITO LIFESTYLE CENTRE Taryn 082 561 0088 tarynvdwesthuizen@outlook.com 
BLUFF HILLSIDE MALL Hanna 084 437 4208 Hannaswart73@gmail.com 
BOARDWALK INKWAZI Melanie 083 373 3320 jaquesmelaniebotha@gmail.com
GALLERIA Jacki 082 593 6591 jackiebb@vodamail.co.za 
GATEWAY MALL Michelle 083 393 7599 michelle@leighjer.co.za 
KNOWLES SUPER SPAR Margaret 082 375 1136 robshaw@telkomsa.net 
LIBERTY MIDLANDS MALL Michelle 083 560 0028 mchengan@gmail.com 
LA LUCIA Chantel 084 447 7968 chantel@fusioncore.co.za 
SHELLY CENTRE Dominic 071 221 6767 dominic@primelife.co.za 
THE PAVILLION Lettie 084 460 8382 lettie@beauleys.com 
THE CRESCENT SHOPPING C Yajna 082 556 8324 y.nankhoo@gmail.com 
WATERCREST MALL Caitlin 083 300 2482 cait.bosch@gmail.com
Mpumalanga Malls    
HIGHVELD MALL   Gillaine 082 922 1248 gillaine@nuskinwitbank.co.za
ILANGA MALL   Jacki 083 301 9247 Jacki@montanagp.co.za
SECUNDA MALL   Fatima 073 515 6106 depontefatima@yahoo.com
North-West Malls 
KLERKSDORP Michelle 060 997 3390 michellepeachkirstein@gmail.com 
  Mona 084 666 8482 mona@ramonabellydance.co.za 
MOOI RIVIER POTCHEFSTROOM Riana  083 687 4494  riana@live.co.za
WATERFALL MALL RUSTENBURG Cornel & Rentia  072 755 2103  cupcakes.rustenburg@gmail.com
Pretoria Malls
KOLONNADE RETAIL Anzelle 073 958 6751 cupcakes4kidskrp@gmail.com 
KOLONNADE SHOPPING CENTRE Yvonne 083 651 8913 Vanniekerk.yvonne72@gmail.com 
      yvonnevn@nedbank.co.za 
MALL@REDDS Shannon 074 827 0111 u14027730@tuks.co.za 
THE GROVE Angelique 084 322 4953 Angelique@drageekiss.com 

WOODLANDS MALL

AnriĆ«tte 071 947 8736 anriettevdr@gmail.com 
Vaal Triangle Malls
RIVERSQUARE Rouna 076 203 0534 rounasch@gmail.com 
VAAL MALL Nicole 079 355 1379 nicolemenino@icloud.com